Resources


The designated person referred to in these policies is Audrey Elster.

SJ Donor Links

Hlanganisa: www.hlganganisa.org.za
The Netherlands Embassy:
www.netherlandsworldwide.nl
Irish Aid: www.dfa.ie
Indigo Trust: indigotrust.org.uk
Social Justice Initiative: sji.org.za
ELMA Philanthropies: www.elmaphilanthropies.org
The Other Foundation: theotherfoundation.org
The Open Society Initiative for Southern Africa:
www.osisa.org
Oxfam: www.oxfam.org
Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES) South Africa: www.fes.de
Resourcing Philanthropy: www.resourcingphilanthropy
The Ford Foundation: www.fordfoundation.org
The Mott Foundation: www.mott.org
Omidyar Network: www.omidyar.com
Open Society Foundation (OSF): www.osf.org.za
The Bertha Foundation: www.berthafoundation.org
The Millennium Trust: www.mtrust.co.za
Hivos: www.hivos.org
Heinrich Boll Foundation: za.boell.org
Sigrid Rausing Trust: www.sigrid-rausing-trust.org
Claude Leon Foundation: www.leonfoundation.co.za

Other Useful Links

IPASA: www.ipa-sa.org.za
Resourcing Philanthropy: www.resourcingphilanthropy.org.za
The DG Murray Trust: www.dgmt.co.za
African Venture Philanthropy Alliance:
avpa.africa
The Bertha Centre:
www.gsb.uct.ac.za
Tshikululu:
tshikululu.org.za

User Login

Contact Us

For all enquiries, please contact:
Enquiries | The RAITH Foundation | PO Box 3018 | 
Houghton | 2041

Telephone: 011 646 3571

 
Please note that the RAITH offices will be closed until further notice given the ongoing COVID-19 crisis. As such, we are unreachable on the office landline. If you would like to contact us, please send an email to info@raith.org.za.

Raith logo
 

Photo Gallery

thumb springvalleythumb parentscampthumb gazamarchthumb iziko