Resources

Project Vignettes

Social Justice Donor Links

IPASA:   www.ipa-sa.org.za
Indigo Trust:   indigotrust.org.uk
Social Justice Initiative:   www.sji.org.za
ELMA Philanthropies:   www.elmaphilanthropies.org
The Other Foundation:   theotherfoundation.org
Oxfam:   www.oxfam.org
Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES) South Africa:   www.fes-southafrica.org
Resourcing Philanthropy:   www.resourcingphilanthropy
GastrowBloch Philanthropies:   www.gbphilanthropies.co.za
The Ford Foundation:   www.fordfoundation.org
The Mott Foundation:   www.mott.org
Omidyar Network:   www.omidyar.com
The DG Murray Trust:   www.dgmt.co.za
Open Society Foundation (OSF):   www.osf.org.za
The Bertha Foundation:   www.berthafoundation.org
The Millennium Trust:   www.mtrust.co.za
Hivos:   www.hivos.org
Heinrich Boll Foundation:   za.boell.org
Sigrid Rausing Trust:   www.sigrid-rausing-trust.org
Claude Leon Foundation:   www.leonfoundation.co.za

User Login

Contact Us

For all enquiries, please contact:
Enquiries | The RAITH Foundation | PO Box 3018 | 
Houghton | 2041 

Telephone: 011 646 3571
Fax: 011 486 3670

Raith logo

Event Galleries

thumb springvalleythumb parentscampthumb gazamarchthumb iziko